100 Best Basketball Blogs

Follow Top 100 Basketball Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Basketball blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Basketball Blogs

Here are 100 Best Basketball Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. SLAM Magazine

SLAM Magazine SLAM was founded in 1994 as the 'in-your-face basketball magazine,' covering all things hoop-related, from NBA, college ball and high school hoops to old-school stories, kicks, streetball and the fashion of the game. Twenty years later, SLAM is still the No. 1 outlet for all things that matter in the world of basketball.
Blog slamonline.com
Facebook Followers 3.7MTwitter Followers 1.3MInstagram Followers 2.3M Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 73 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Basketball For Coaches Magazine

Basketball For Coaches Magazine Basketball For Coaches Magazine is the best basketball coaching website for basketball drills, basketball plays, tips, strategies, offences, defences, and articles related to basketball coaching. Just like players, coaches need to constantly strive to improve their coaching abilities and knowledge of the game. That's what Basketball For Coaches Magazine provides.
Blog basketballforcoaches.com
Facebook Followers 102KTwitter Followers 70K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Aug 2012 Domain Authority 50 Get Email Contact

3. TalkBasket.net

TalkBasket.net Home of Basketball. TalkBasket.net is a basketball website which is primarily focused on European and international basketball. We provide the latest news from the world of basketball 24-hours-a-day and cover the major basketball events. You can discuss the sport in our forum which is a growing and friendly international community.
Blog talkbasket.net
Facebook Followers 11.5KTwitter Followers 10.7KInstagram Followers 533 Frequency 24 posts / day Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

4. RealGM

RealGM RealGM, L.L.C., owns and operates RealGM.com and a licensing business that delivers proprietary software to NBA teams as an application service provider. RealGM.com offers users all the data and tools required to simulate the experience of a real general manager. Get the latest NBA basketball news, scores, stats, standings, forums and more on RealGM.com.
Blog basketball.realgm.com
Facebook Followers 14.2KTwitter Followers 161.5KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 9 posts / day Domain Authority 78 Get Email Contact

5. Basketball Insiders

Basketball Insiders BasketballInsiders.com brings the best NBA news, NCAAB College Basketball news, and NBA betting pick from the best online sportsbooks. Basketball Insiders, since the first few days of existence, have been huge supporters of the online betting industry. Our aim for the site is to provide everyday news and information about sports and sports betting, along with the best and most accurate online gambling information possible.
Blog basketballinsiders.com
Facebook Followers 5.7KTwitter Followers 168.6KInstagram Followers 88 Frequency 7 posts / day Domain Authority 75 Get Email Contact

6. Inside Hoops NBA Blog

Inside Hoops NBA Blog The NBA basketball blog section of InsideHoops.com. NBA news and NBA league and team blogs with news, info and more. Inside Hoops is the most popular independent pro basketball website in the world, with a regular readership of hundreds of thousands of the biggest hoops fans on the planet.
Blog insidehoops.com
Facebook Followers 1.8KTwitter Followers 288.3KInstagram Followers 2.2K Frequency 1 post / day Since Dec 2006 Domain Authority 60 Get Email Contact

7. Swish Appeal

Swish Appeal Swish Appeal is SB Nation's women's basketball site, covering the WNBA and women's college basketball. Follow to keep up with WNBA and Women's NCAA basketball news, analysis and opinion from the fan perspective.
Blog swishappeal.com
Facebook Followers 2.6KTwitter Followers 10.8K Frequency 1 post / day Since Aug 2017 Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

8. IWBF

IWBF IWBF (International Wheelchair Basketball Federation) is the governing body for wheelchair basketball around the world. IWBF is a non-profit organization whose purpose is to provide opportunities for persons with a lower limb disability to play the game of wheelchair basketball.
Blog iwbf.org
Twitter Followers 14.6KInstagram Followers 14.3K Frequency 10 posts / week Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

9. Hoopfeed

Hoopfeed Hoopfeed.com was started by writer and artist Cheryl Coward. Contributors to the site include writers, coaches and photographers from around the country. Cheryl has followed women's basketball for over 30 years. Follow for women's basketball news, features, blogs and social media.
Blog hoopfeed.com
Facebook Followers 939Twitter Followers 37.5KInstagram Followers 495 Frequency 2 posts / week Since Apr 2009 Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

10. British Basketball League

British Basketball League The British Basketball League (BBL) has been at the pinnacle of British hoops since its inception in 1987, and represents the highest level of the professional game in the UK. Find all the latest news, fixtures,statistics, videos and much more related to BBL on this site.
Blog bbl.org.uk
Facebook Followers 42KTwitter Followers 38.6KInstagram Followers 21.6K Frequency 8 posts / week Domain Authority 48 Get Email Contact

11. NBA News

NBA News The official site of the National Basketball Association. Your source of the most updated official NBA news. Stay current on the league, team and player news, scores, stats, standings from NBA.
Blog nba.com/news
Facebook Followers 39.7MTwitter Followers 46.1MInstagram Followers 88.3M Frequency 5 posts / week Domain Authority 92 Get Email Contact

12. NYT Pro Basketball - The New York Times

NYT Pro Basketball - The New York Times Find breaking news, multimedia and NBA news on the coaches and players, injury reports, the NBA Finals, transactions, the NBA Draft, team standings and the NBA All-Star Game.
Blog nytimes.com
Facebook Followers 18.2MTwitter Followers 55.2M Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 95 Get Email Contact

13. CBSSports » Basketball

CBSSports » Basketball Get the latest news and information for Basketball: season schedule, scores, stats, and highlights. Find out the latest on your favorite Basketball teams on CBSSports.com. With a focus on serving fans live coverage every day, CBS Sports Digital offers exclusive access to the most significant sports events, live and on-demand video, in-depth analysis, breaking news, scores and statistics, and a wide range of fantasy games and advice.
Blog cbssports.com
Facebook Followers 3.9MTwitter Followers 1.4MInstagram Followers 1.7M Frequency 30 posts / day Domain Authority 89 Get Email Contact

14. CelticsBlog

CelticsBlog Your best source for quality Boston Celtics news, rumors, analysis, stats and scores from the fan perspective.
Blog celticsblog.com
Facebook Followers 128.6KTwitter Followers 113.8K Frequency 5 posts / day Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

15. Sneaker News » Basketball

Sneaker News » Basketball Catch the latest updates in the performance Basketball sneakers space. Sneaker News is a sneaker media outlet that provides daily coverage of the most coveted sneaker releases and the newest sneakers on the market. In addition to providing regular updates on the very latest, it also provides \resources to assist consumers in making purchases.
Blog sneakernews.com
Facebook Followers 723.2KTwitter Followers 1.4MInstagram Followers 10.5M Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 85 Get Email Contact

16. Inside the Hall

Inside the Hall Established in 2007, Inside the Hall stands at the forefront of Indiana basketball coverage, offering in-depth insights into IU men's basketball. With a focus on news, recruiting, and analysis, it serves as a premier destination for Hoosier fans seeking comprehensive coverage.
Blog insidethehall.com
Facebook Followers 36.3KTwitter Followers 49.1KInstagram Followers 13.2K Frequency 3 posts / day Domain Authority 55 Get Email Contact

17. Mid-Major Madness

Mid-Major Madness Mid-Major Madness is your source for all the news and opinion on the other 250 Division 1 teams in college basketball. From the Missouri Valley to the Southwest Athletic Conference, we have your team covered.
Blog midmajormadness.com
Facebook Followers 824Twitter Followers 67.6K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 51 Get Email Contact

18. RotoWire | Fantasy Basketball

RotoWire | Fantasy Basketball The most-respected source of fantasy news and advice for baseball, football, basketball, hockey, golf, college football, college basketball, racing, and soccer.
Blog rotowire.com
Facebook Followers 7.8KTwitter Followers 60.4K Frequency 25 posts / month Domain Authority 67 Get Email Contact

19. D3hoops

D3hoops Founded in 1995, D3hoops.com is the only comprehensive news site for NCAA Division III men's and women's basketball. It's the largest division of the NCAA. We are dedicated to giving NCAA Division III basketball and the student-athletes who play the sport the big-time treatment they deserve.
Blog d3hoops.com
Facebook Followers 3.4KTwitter Followers 48.2KInstagram Followers 3.1K Frequency 8 posts / week Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

20. Hartford Courant - UConn Men's Basketball Insider

Hartford Courant - UConn Men's Basketball Insider Connecticut breaking news, sports and politics from the state's largest newsroom and America's oldest continuously published newspaper.
Blog courant.com
Facebook Followers 155.2KTwitter Followers 174.7KInstagram Followers 35.7K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

21. Daily Thunder

Daily Thunder Our talented team of reporters, writers, illustrators, and editors is committed to serving up the kind of thoughtful, entertaining content you can only find at Daily Thunder. Every story. Every game. Every day.
Blog dailythunder.com
Facebook Followers 2.7KTwitter Followers 13.4K Frequency 1 post / day Since Sep 2008 Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

22. Oklahoman.com » OKC Thunder

Oklahoman.com » OKC Thunder Coverage of OKC Thunder Oklahoma City Thunder Basketball, OKC Thunder coverage from Oklahoman.com. The Oklahoman is the state's most trusted news source and is the largest daily newspaper in Oklahoma
Blog oklahoman.com
Facebook Followers 189.2KTwitter Followers 124.2KInstagram Followers 48.1K Frequency 6 posts / week Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

23. Casual Hoya

Casual Hoya Your best source for quality Georgetown Hoyas news, rumors, analysis, stats and scores from the fan perspective.
Blog casualhoya.com
Twitter Followers 14.5K Frequency 8 posts / week Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

24. Lincoln Journal Star » Women's Basketball

Lincoln Journal Star » Women's Basketball Your source for Nebraska women's basketball news, recruiting information, photos, schedules, scores, and more. The Lincoln Journal Star is the premier news and information source in Southeast Nebraska.
Blog journalstar.com
Facebook Followers 107.6KTwitter Followers 88.8KInstagram Followers 24K Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 74 Get Email Contact

25. The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame News

The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame News Check out the latest news provided by The Naismith Memorial Basketball Hall of Fame.
Blog hoophall.com
Facebook Followers 119.1KTwitter Followers 113.3KInstagram Followers 483K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 71 Get Email Contact

26. Project Spurs

Project Spurs Michael De Leon founded Project Spurs in 2004.Always on the cusp of importing the latest technology to the site to positively deliver San Antonio Spurs basketball news to its fans.
Blog projectspurs.com
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 22.9KInstagram Followers 176 Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact

27. KnickerBlogger

KnickerBlogger Get all the recent news and updates of your favourite team new york knickers.
Blog knickerblogger.net
Facebook Followers 1KTwitter Followers 3.1K Frequency 7 posts / week Since Feb 2004 Domain Authority 47 Get Email Contact

28. The Hoop Doctors

The Hoop Doctors NBA Basketball news, rumors, videos and other cool stuff for hardcore hoop heads.
Blog thehoopdoctors.com
Facebook Followers 419.1KTwitter Followers 3.3KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 56 Get Email Contact

29. A10 Talk

A10 Talk Get the latest News and Updates on Atlantic 10 Basketball. A10Talk is a community developed by fans of Atlantic 10 basketball. We are working every day to make this community the best place to read about and discuss A-10 hoops.
Blog a10talk.com
Facebook Followers 1.9KTwitter Followers 14.2KInstagram Followers 808 Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

30. BallinEurope.com

BallinEurope.com European basketball site with large helpings of beer to keep things interesting
Blog ballineurope.com
Facebook Followers 5.1K Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 49 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 1885

Basketball Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Basketball. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Ben Osborne Editor-in-chiefslamonline.com@bosborne17https://www.linkedin.com/in/bosborne17
Abe Schwadron Senior Editorslamonline.com@abe_squadhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abe-schwadron-59524430
Howard Megdal Authorslamonline.com@howardmegdal14.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/howard-megdal-6a1769b
Neil Roarty Senior Igaming Journalistbasketballinsiders.com@neilroarty1.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/neil-roarty-2b582b2a
Leo Sepkowitz Former Senior Writerslamonline.com@leosepkowitzhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/leo-sepkowitz
Nick Raffoul Senior Betting Analystbasketballinsiders.com@raffouln94https://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-raffoul-b7173713a
David Evans Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@daveevanssports107
Jazz Tamir Journalistprojectspurs.com@jazztamir11.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jazz-wormley-84a032216
Ollie Ring Gambling Journalistbasketballinsiders.com@olliering1.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverring
Aaron Meullion Journalistprojectspurs.com@aa7ron791
Zachary Weiss Journalista10talk.com@zacharymweiss2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zachary-weiss-a7186648
Joe Arruda Reportercourant.com@joearruda92.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-arruda-1b111a1a5
Amanda Foster Basketball Beat Reporterinsidethehall.com@amandafoster_152.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-foster15
Charles Hallman Contributing Writerhoopfeed.com@chjournalist2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-hallman-21bb0745
Zion Brown Writerinsidethehall.com@z10nbr0wn2.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zion-brown-25b3561b6
Charlie Rhodes Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@chazzrhodes1198132https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlie-r-2a9478116
Mat Issa Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@matissa154.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matissa15
Kyle Curran Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@kylerjcurran761https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyle-curran-50695a205
Trevor Hass Sports Editorcelticsblog.com@trevorhass7.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-hass-a98a82207
Dylan Williams Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@theycallmedwill2https://www.linkedin.com/in/dylan-williams-854931207
Alex Bozich Editor And Co-founderinsidethehall.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alexbozich
James Foglio Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-foglio-673727216
Joe Lyons Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@joetlyons_3.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-lyons-5aa806204
Alex Squadron Associate Editorslamonline.com@alex_squadronhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-squadron-05305813b
Max Resetar Kicks Editorslamonline.com@maxresetar660https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-resetar-bb60a9143
David Cooke Editorial Internslamonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-cooke-61bb70189
Haben Fessehazion Editorial Assistant Intern And Content Creatorslamonline.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/haben-fessehazion-a0ba8925a
Nia Satterfield Brown Editorial Internslamonline.com@NiaSattBrownhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nia-satterfield-brown
Drew Ruiz Associate Editorslamonline.com@drewruiz903.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/drew-ruiz-471a7b13a
Caden Charpentier Editorial Internslamonline.com@ccharp16244https://www.linkedin.com/in/caden-charpentier-979116205
Zach Wolpin Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@zwolpin349https://www.linkedin.com/in/zachary-wolpin-1a50b2218
Antonio Kozlow Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com
Liam Solomon Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@liamsol_3.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/liamsolomon14
Owen Fulda Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@owensfulda583https://www.linkedin.com/in/owen-fulda-4130b8a8
Gia Nguyen Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gia-nguyen-9b7ab9226
Cai Parry Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@caisparry628https://www.linkedin.com/in/cai-parry-8ab3b3279
Jeff Hawkins Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@writerhawkins92https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-hawkins-36903172
Colin Lynch Sports Editorbasketballinsiders.com@CLynchtweetshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/colin-lynch-69381132
Cheryl Coward Founding Editorhoopfeed.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cherylcoward
Mathew Huff Staff Writerbasketballinsiders.com@defundnbarefs707
Jack Milko Staff Writera10talk.com@jack_milko961https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-milko
Jonas Clark Contributorprojectspurs.com@jarkclonas1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jonasrclark
Jason Boleman Contributora10talk.com@jasonboleman_426https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonboleman
David Korn Contributora10talk.com@david_korn4520https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-korn--
Anthony Morelli Contributora10talk.com@jelly_morelli363
Andrew Buchholz Contributora10talk.com@aaabigbuck327
Joshua M. Casper Freelance Writerslamonline.com@metrbocker855https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-m-casper-ba200933
Dorothy J. Gentry Freelance Sports Writerslamonline.com@dorothyjgentryhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dorothy-gentry-1a586818b
Terrika Foster-brasby Freelance Writerslamonline.com@sheknowssportshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/terrikafosterbrasby
Jacob De Leon Writerprojectspurs.com@jacobd13597
Load 51 to 100 of 1000+ Bloggers